Tabs

Top Stories
More News

2018-2019 Women's Basketball Season Preview

Women's Basketball

JOHNSON, Vt.- The Northern Vermont University-Johnson women’s basketball team finished the 2017-2018 season playing some of their best basketball and had a spirited off-season preparing for the 2018-2019 season.

WBB: Roberge Named to NAC Sportsmanship Team

Women's Basketball

WATERVILLE, Maine – Johnson State College senior Sabrina Roberge (Irasburg, Vt.) was named to the North Atlantic Conference (NAC) Sportsmanship Team on Wednesday as the conference announced its end of season awards for women's basketball.

Load More

Sponsors Slider

Tabs

Sun Dec 16
3:00 PM
UMaine-Fort Kent
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
at Anna Maria
Fri Jan 11
7:30 PM
Thomas (ME)
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
Me.-Farmington
Tue Jan 15
7:30 PM
Plymouth St.
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Dec 01
Final
Husson L, 86-43
Fri Dec 07
Final
at Me.-Farmington L, 71-54
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Thomas (ME) L, 75-50
Tue Dec 11
Final
at Norwich L, 68-41
Thu Dec 13
Final
at Southern Vt. W, 53-48
View Full Schedule
School Conf Overall
Castleton 16-2 21-5
Colby-Sawyer 15-3 20-6
Husson 14-4 19-10
Maine Maritime 13-5 20-8
Lyndon St. 10-8 14-12
New England Col. 9-9 14-12
Thomas (ME) 6-12 9-16
Me.-Farmington 4-14 7-18
Johnson St. 2-16 3-22
Green Mountain 1-17 5-20

Athlete of the Week