Tabs

Top Stories
More News
Load More

Sponsors Slider

Tabs

Fri Jan 25
5:30 PM
at SUNY Canton
Fri Jan 25
7:30 PM
at SUNY Canton
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
at SUNY Canton
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
at SUNY Canton
Wed Jan 30
8:00 PM
at Lesley
Fri Feb 01
5:30 PM
at Husson
Fri Feb 01
7:30 PM
at Husson
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
at Maine Maritime
View Full Schedule
Tue Dec 11
Final
at Norwich L, 68-41
Tue Dec 11
Final
at Norwich L, 63-52
Thu Dec 13
Final
at Southern Vt. W, 53-48
Thu Dec 13
Final
at Southern Vt. L, 75-46
Sun Dec 16
Final
UMaine-Fort Kent L, 74-35
Sun Dec 16
Final
UMaine-Fort Kent L, 73-57
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Anna Maria L, 89-51
Fri Jan 11
Final
Thomas (ME) L, 80-72
Fri Jan 11
Final
Thomas (ME) L, 51-40
Sat Jan 12
Final
Me.-Farmington L, 80-32
Sat Jan 12
Final
Me.-Farmington L, 55-48
Tue Jan 15
Final
Plymouth St. L, 88-69
Tue Jan 15
Final
Plymouth St. L, 60-50
Sat Jan 19
Final
Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 78-76
Go Red for Women's Heart Health
Sat Jan 19
Final
Northern Vermont-Lyndon L, 71-61
Go Red for Women's Heart Health
Mon Jan 21
Final
at Castleton W, 72-71
View Full Schedule
School Conf Overall
New England Col. 15-3 21-7
Husson 15-3 19-7
Colby-Sawyer 13-5 18-9
Thomas (ME) 11-7 14-12
Me.-Farmington 11-7 14-13
Castleton 9-9 12-14
Green Mountain 6-12 8-16
Johnson St. 4-14 7-18
Maine Maritime 4-14 5-20
Lyndon St. 2-16 2-22
School Conf Overall
Castleton 16-2 21-5
Colby-Sawyer 15-3 20-6
Husson 14-4 19-10
Maine Maritime 13-5 20-8
Lyndon St. 10-8 14-12
New England Col. 9-9 14-12
Thomas (ME) 6-12 9-16
Me.-Farmington 4-14 7-18
Johnson St. 2-16 3-22
Green Mountain 1-17 5-20
School Conf Overall
Castleton 8-0-1 12-7-2
Colby-Sawyer 8-1 11-7
New England Col. 6-2-1 11-7-2
Thomas (ME) 6-2-1 8-9-1
Husson 5-4 8-8
Maine Maritime 3-4-2 5-10-3
Me.-Farmington 3-6 8-9
Johnson St. 2-7 7-11
Lyndon St. 1-7-1 5-9-1
Green Mountain 0-9 2-13
School Conf Overall
Colby-Sawyer 9-0 12-3-1
Castleton 8-1 11-8-2
Husson 6-2-1 9-7-1
New England Col. 6-2-1 8-9-2
Maine Maritime 5-4 7-11
Me.-Farmington 4-5 7-11
Green Mountain 1-7-1 5-9-1
Johnson St. 1-8 5-10
Thomas (ME) 3-6 4-12
Lyndon St. 0-8-1 0-13-1
School Conf Overall
Colby-Sawyer 7-0 17-6
Castleton 6-1 9-5
Husson 5-2 7-5
MCLA 4-3 4-7
Johnson St. 3-4 10-8
Thomas (ME) 2-5 2-7
Lyndon St. 1-6 1-17
Green Mountain 0-7 1-11
School Conf Overall
Husson 6-1 16-11
Johnson St. 0-7 0-20
Green Mountain 2-5 5-15
Maine Maritime 7-0 20-13
Colby-Sawyer 5-2 14-19
Castleton 3-4 7-16
Lyndon St. 1-6 2-17

Athlete of the Week